Yoga, tennis, spontaneous dinner date

I’ve been anxious and stressed about work this week but three beautiful things have kept me going:

1. My first pregnancy yoga class. It was amazing! And baby S thought so too judging by all the movement I felt during the relaxation period.

2. Playing in my/our first doubles tennis tournament on Saturday. It was so much fun and pleasing to see that after a year of lessons we’re really not that bad.

3. And after tennis, a spontaneous dinner out (a very tasty Indonesian here) with my husband followed by chatting and listening to music on the sofa (and scoffing an entire treat size pack of Maltesers all by myself).

Leave a Reply

