Florian, midwives, Felix

I’m very behind on all sorts of posts but I reckon I have a pretty good excuse. Here are three beautiful things for the week before last, last Saturday to be precise, the day our son was born:

1. Florian – by my side all the time and ever since. I couldn’t have done it without him.

2. The midwives – who ensured I had the most positive birth experience I could have asked for and made sure Felix got fed when he couldn’t be bothered.

3. Our son – the most beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

