Spring, new acquaintances, feeling a little less like a bad parent

Three beautiful things this week:

1. The sun is out on Tuesday and I get that feeling that spring is just around the corner.

2. I finally get around to introducing myself on the Southampton NCT facebook page. I’m looking forward to meeting some mums and their babies, including another 8 month old Felix, next week.

3. When I drop our Felix off at nursery on Friday afternoon, he doesn’t stick his bottom lip out and his cries don’t follow me down the corridor, out the door and home.

Leave a Reply

